cctv installer header 2 cctv installer cctv installer 2 year guarantee

07495 939 911

Request Online Quote Read Our Reviews

CCTV for the Home and Business

Excellent Service! - 28th March 2017

We would like to recommend AMARK Systems to anyone who is trying to find the best and easy system to install in their homes. We were rather lucky for finding such an effective and good value for money system. It really ticks all the boxes! We really appreciated Mark's professionalism and yet friendly approach!

It was a good find amongst lots of over priced and over-the top systems. In addition , the fact that we can count on ongoing support should we require in the future it is an added bonus. Angela & Patrick, Llantwit Fardre

 

Improved Wi-Fi - 23rd March 2017

I asked Amark to visit due to a problem with my wifi. I have BT Infinity 2 yet my wifi signal still struggles in my upstairs office due to the house being a typical stone built 1920's construction (thick walls). I'm so glad I contacted Amark! My wifi signal is better and quicker than ever upstairs, finally putting a 2 year old annoyance to sleep! Thanks Mark, I'm so happy I don't have to throw any more laptops out of the window in frustration :-P  Jo, Cardiff

 

CCTV Installation - 23rd March 2017

We chose AMark Systems preferring to deal with a local company than a National organisation.

We were not disappointed. Mak visited ,advised the best configuration for our needs and we agreed an installation date. The cost was well within our budget and cheaper than many. Mark was punctual very tidy and efficient at all times. We were very pleased with all aspects of the installation and were happy with the ongoing support he offers. We are very pleased to unreservedly recommend his company. Roy Williams

 

20th March 2017

I would certainly recommend AMark Systems, they were very punctual in both there initial response to my enquiry and during the two days it took to install.

Mark explained every thing to me, he worked very neatly and left everything very clean and tidy.

The system is easy to use and good value for money especially considering the fact that the installation includes a two year guarantee plus two services on the anniversary of the first and second year,(very happy with that) Mark was the nicest and most professional workman I have ever had in my home, this is a company that care's about what they are doing. Teresa, Newport

 

Outstanding service – 19 Jan 2017

We are so glad that Mark was recommended to us and would not hesitate to pass on that recommendation to others. He could not have been more helpful when we were faced with a self-installation media package, even though he had just spent hours tracking down the right bolts to fix our TV aerial - for which he refused to increase his already very reasonable fee. As "technophobes" I'm quite sure we will be calling on his services again. Pamela, Whitchurch, Cardiff.

 

Brilliant service, brilliant results! – 5 Jan 2017

Our wifi has long been a sore point as the signal was too weak other than in the same room as our router. We found AMark Systems through their wifi doctor advert and gave them a ring. We're so glad we did ! Mark came round and explained why our wifi was bad in a very clear and easy to understand way. (solid not plaster board walls) So we had him put in the wifi extenders he recommended which transformed things completely. The whole family can now use the wifi anywhere in the house even on the patio! Brilliant! I would definitely recommend AMark for such a professional, friendly and knowledgeable service. Emily, Heath, Cardiff

 

CCTV installation by mark – 17 Dec 2016

Installation was completed within the time frame and cost quoted in a very professional manner.All the time informed of how and any recommendations of camera positions etc. Would certainly recommend to family and friends.Nice personal professional approach and backup.  Larry, Caerphilly.

 

Brilliant service – 7 Dec 2016

Truly outstanding work and an excellent service. Thoughtful and intelligent analysis of the problems I had had with wireless signals and all fixed in a morning. Am delighted and would not hesitate to use Mark again - he is a real expert.  Trevor, Whitchurch Cardiff.

 

Excellent Service. – 29 Nov 2016

We highly recommend Mark of AMark systems, who installed two CCTV cameras and a video doorbell at a very reasonable cost. The first time we met Mark we established an instant rapport. Mark fully explained everything and followed this up with an email outlining details before commencing the work. Mark is trustworthy and we had no second thoughts about leaving him alone in the house. The installation was of a very high standard and all the work areas were thoroughly cleaned. He was punctual and completed the work in the given timescale and again followed up with an email outlining a very detailed log of important information of the equipment.  Ann Cardiff

 

 

 

Customer Reviews - this is a sample of our 5 Star reviews on Yell 

  • 2 year Guarantee on CCTV Installations

  • Covering South Wales

  • Industry leading HD CCTV Cameras

  • Remote monitoring service available

back to top