cctv installer header 2 cctv installer cctv installer 2 year guarantee

07495 939 911

Request Online Quote Read Our Reviews

CCTV for the Home and Business

Excellent Job - 11th Nov 2017

We contacted Mark via the internet. He came to see us, listened to what we wanted gave us a competitive quote so we went ahead with the CCTV system he recommended.He was very patient with our lack of technical knowledge explaining in great detail how it all worked. Mark did an excellent job very thorough and very neat he was altogether a very pleasant gentleman to deal with, we would certainly recommend him. Edwin. Cardiff

 

Can't recommend Mark highly enough - 5th Oct 2017

He did a perfect job for me.

Mark is clearly possessed of technical excellence. In addition, he is a very pleasant and trustworthy person.

Thanks again, Mark.   Burt. Cardiff.

 

Security cameras and doorbell, a first-class job - 30th Aug 2017

We consulted Mark on what security system we needed for our house. Mark undertook a thorough survey and listened carefully to our specific needs. He explained everything clearly to us including the installation time and process.

Mark carried out the work to our complete satisfaction. His work is absolutely first-class and he takes great care of every detail; for example, we wanted one camera to blend in with the trees so he sprayed it to look like the branch and leaves! Mark was a joy to have around the house too, very pleasant company which is a nice bonus!

We fully recommend Mark; excellent work at a very competitive price and well worth every penny. Jenny. Cardiff.

 

Highly recommended - 17th August 2017

Following a spate of burglaries in the locality we contacted a trusted security professional who recommend Amark Systems. Mark conducted a free survey and explained everything well. His prices were competitive and cheaper than the big firms. He fits quality equipment and spent time fitting and explaining the computer, phone and tablet apps. He hid all the wires and I'd say the cameras look subtle, yet obvious to thieves. This is just what we were looking for. The doorbell works well too and means we can avoid hawkers yet let friends and neighbours in.

Ian. Cardiff

 

Outstanding service – 19 Jan 2017

We are so glad that Mark was recommended to us and would not hesitate to pass on that recommendation to others. He could not have been more helpful when we were faced with a self-installation media package, even though he had just spent hours tracking down the right bolts to fix our TV aerial - for which he refused to increase his already very reasonable fee. As "technophobes" I'm quite sure we will be calling on his services again. Pamela, Whitchurch, Cardiff.

 

Brilliant service, brilliant results! – 5 Jan 2017

Our wifi has long been a sore point as the signal was too weak other than in the same room as our router. We found AMark Systems through their wifi doctor advert and gave them a ring. We're so glad we did ! Mark came round and explained why our wifi was bad in a very clear and easy to understand way. (solid not plaster board walls) So we had him put in the wifi extenders he recommended which transformed things completely. The whole family can now use the wifi anywhere in the house even on the patio! Brilliant! I would definitely recommend AMark for such a professional, friendly and knowledgeable service. Emily, Heath, Cardiff

 

CCTV installation by mark – 17 Dec 2016

Installation was completed within the time frame and cost quoted in a very professional manner.All the time informed of how and any recommendations of camera positions etc. Would certainly recommend to family and friends.Nice personal professional approach and backup.  Larry, Caerphilly.

 

Brilliant service – 7 Dec 2016

Truly outstanding work and an excellent service. Thoughtful and intelligent analysis of the problems I had had with wireless signals and all fixed in a morning. Am delighted and would not hesitate to use Mark again - he is a real expert.  Trevor, Whitchurch Cardiff.

 

Excellent Service. – 29 Nov 2016

We highly recommend Mark of AMark systems, who installed two CCTV cameras and a video doorbell at a very reasonable cost. The first time we met Mark we established an instant rapport. Mark fully explained everything and followed this up with an email outlining details before commencing the work. Mark is trustworthy and we had no second thoughts about leaving him alone in the house. The installation was of a very high standard and all the work areas were thoroughly cleaned. He was punctual and completed the work in the given timescale and again followed up with an email outlining a very detailed log of important information of the equipment.  Ann Cardiff

 

 

 

Customer Reviews - this is a sample of our 5 Star reviews on Yell 

  • 2 year Guarantee on CCTV Installations

  • Covering South Wales

  • Industry leading HD CCTV Cameras

  • Remote monitoring service available

back to top